Faculty

 

Administration

Email

Lora Pennington, Principal

lpenning@k12.wv.us

Josh Houchins, Vice Principal

jhouchin@k12.wv.us

Gary Hosey, Counselor

ghosey@k12.wv.us

Crystal Hosey, Counselor

cihosey@k12.wv.us

Office

Alyssa Maynard, School Nurse

abmaynard@k12.wv.us

Penny Miller, Financial Secretary

pjmiller@k12.wv.us

Lindsey Stone, Secretary

lbstone@k12.wv.us

Deputy Derek Eikost, Resource Officer



Support Staff


Emilee Campbell, CNA


Steven Cantley, Custodian


Melanie Dickens, Aide

melanie.dickens@k12.wv.us

Susan Ferrell, Cook


Cindy Flannery, Aide

mary.flannery@k12.wv.us

Michelle Hulgan, Custodial

michele.hulgan@k12.wv.us

Jeff Jarrell, Custodial


Loriann McFalls, Cook


Susan Moore, Aide

susan.m.moore@k12.wv.us

Jenny Peters, Aide

jpeters@k12.wv.us

Dawn Walker, Cook



8th Grade

Lesha Acord, Math

lacord@k12.wv.us

Christopher Arbogast, Social Studies

christopher.arbogast@k12.wv.us

Jarrid Basham, ELA/Math

jarrid.basham@k12.wv.us

Amy Bower, All Subjects

amy.bower@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Bowyer, ELA

elizabeth.bowyer@k12.wv.us

Shelley Daniel, All Subjects

sldaniel@k12.wv.us

Robin Dolan, Science

robin.dolan@k12.wv.us

Gina Dye, Enrichment

gbdye@k12.wv.us

Hanna McIntyer, ELA

hanna.mcintyre@k12.wv.us

Deanna Hiles, ELA/Math

dhiles@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Martin-Adkins, Math

elizabeth.r.martin@k12.wv.us

Kelly Turner, ELA

klturner@k12.wv.us

Jerry White, Math

j.white@k12.wv.us

7th Grade

Jarrid Basham, ELA/Math

jarrid.basham@k12.wv.us

Joshua Whetzel, Social Studies

joshua.whetzel@k12.wv.us

Bob Bolen, Math

robert.bolen@k12.wv.us

Amy Bower, All Subjects

amy.bower@k12.wv.us

Billy Brown, ELA/Math

wbrown@k12.wv.us

Shelley Daniel, All Subjects

sldaniel@k12.wv.us

Gina Dye, Enrichment

gbdye@k12.wv.us

Deanna Hiles, ELA/Math

dhiles@k12.wv.us

Bethany Maltempie, ELA

bjlusk@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Martin-Adkins, Math

elizabeth.r.martin@k12.wv.us

Michelle Meadows, ELA

susan.meadows@k12.wv.us

Kelly Turner, ELA

klturner@k12.wv.us

Joseph Pilkington, Math

joseph.pilkington@k12.wv.us

Sherry Sutyak, Science

ssutyak@k12.wv.us

6th Grade

Jarrid Basham, ELA/Math

jarrid.basham@k12.wv.us

Amy Bower, All Subjects

amy.bower@k12.wv.us

Katrina Clay, ELA

kbclay@k12.wv.us

Shelley Daniel, All Subjects

sldaniel@k12.wv.us

Gina Dye, Enrichment

gbdye@k12.wv.us

Terri Gwinn, Math

tagwinn@k12.wv.us

Deanna Hiles, ELA/Math

dhiles@k12.wv.us

Michelle Jarrell, Science

michellejarrell@k12.wv.us

Penny Jarrell, Social Studies

phjarrel@k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Martin-Adkins, Math

elizabeth.r.martin@k12.wv.us

Kelly Turner, ELA

klturner@k12.wv.us

Kelli Watson, ELA

kdwatson@k12.wv.us

Barbara Williams, Math

brbwilli@k12.wv.us

Electives

Christa Chappell, Band/Music

cchappel@k12.wv.us

Aaron England, STEAM Innovation

aengland@k12.wv.us

Gregory Halsey, Technology Education

mhalsey@k12.wv.us

Dawn McGinnis, Choir/Music

ldmcginnis@k12.wv.us

Shelby Nichols, Physical Education

slcolson@k12.wv.us

Holly Pittman, Art

holly.pittman@k12.wv.us

Shelley Taylor, Spanish

shelley.taylor@k12.wv.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.