Faculty

Contact Information
Administration
Email
Lora Pennington, Principal  lpenning@k12.wv.us
Josh Houchins, Vice Principal jhouchin@k12.wv.us
Gary Hosey, Counselor ghosey@k12.wv.us
Jerry Bawgus, Counselor jbawgus@k12.wv.us
Office
Alyssa Maynard, School Nurse abmaynard@k12.wv.us
Penny Miller, Financial Secretary pjmiller@k12.wv.us
Lindsey Stone, Secretary lbstone@k12.wv.us
Sgt. Jamie Williams, Resource Officer
Support Staff
Steven Cantley, Custodial
Susan Ferrell, Cook
Cindy Flannery, Aide mary.flannery@k12.wv.us
Michelle Hulgan, Custodial
Jeff Jarrell, Custodial
Loriann McFalls, Cook
Susan Moore, Aide susan.m.moore@k12.wv.us
Jenny Peters, Aide jpeters@k12.wv.us
Dawn Walker, Cook
8th Grade
Lesha Acord, Math lacord@k12.wv.us
Christopher Arbogast, Social Studies christopher.arbogast.k12.wv.us
Jarrid Basham, ELA/Math jarrid.basham@k12.wv.us
Amy Bower, All Subjects amy.bower@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Bowyer, ELA elizabeth.bowyer@k12.wv.us
Shelley Daniel, All Subjects sldaniel@k12.wv.us
Robin Dolan, Science robin.dolan@k12.wv.us
Valorie Dunbar, Enrichment Valorie.kinder@k12.wv.us
Nyoka Harless, ELA nharless@k12.wv.us
Deanna Hiles, ELA/Math dhiles@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Martin-Adkins, Math elizabeth.r.martin@k12.wv.us
Alecia Peters, ELA/Math apeters@k12.wv.us
Jerry White, Math j.white@k12.wv.us
7th Grade
Jarrid Basham, ELA/Math jarrid.basham@k12.wv.us
Terri Blake, Social Studies tlblake@k12.wv.us
Bob Bolen, Math robert.bolen@k12.wv.us
Amy Bower, All Subjects amy.bower@k12.wv.us
Billy Brown, ELA/Math wbrown@k12.wv.us
Shelley Daniel,  All Subjects sldaniel@k12.wv.us
Valorie Dunbar, Enrichment Valorie.kinder@k12.wv.us
Deanna Hiles, ELA/Math dhiles@k12.wv.us
Bethany Maltempie, ELA bjlusk@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Martin-Adkins, Math elizabeth.r.martin@k12.wv.us
Michelle Meadows, ELA susan.meadows@k12.wv.us
Alecia Peters, ELA/Math apeters@k12.wv.us
Joseph Pilkington, Math joseph.pilkington@k12.wv.us
Sherry Sutyak, Science ssutyak@k12.wv.us
6th Grade
Jarrid Basham, ELA/Math jarrid.basham@k12.wv.us
Amy Bower, All Subjects amy.bower@k12.wv.us
Katrina Clay, ELA kbclay@k12.wv.us
Shelley Daniel, All Subjects sldaniel@k12.wv.us
Valorie Dunbar, Enrichment Valorie.kinder@k12.wv.us
Terri Gwinn, Math tagwinn@k12.wv.us
Deanna Hiles, ELA/Math dhiles@k12.wv.us
Michelle Jarrell, Science michellejarrell@k12.wv.us
Penny Jarrell, Social Studies phjarrel@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Martin-Adkins, Math elizabeth.r.martin@k12.wv.us
Alecia Peters, ELA/Math apeters@k12.wv.us
Kelli Watson, ELA kdwatson@k12.wv.us
Barbara Williams, Math brbwilli@k12.wv.us
Electives
Christa Chappell, Band/Music cchappel@k12.wv.us
Aaron England, STEAM Innovation aengland@k12.wv.us
Gregory Halsey, Technology Education mhalsey@k12.wv.us
Dawn McGinnis, Choir/Music ldmcginnis@k12.wv.us
Shelby Nichols, Physical Education slcolson@k12.wv.us
Holly Pittman, Art holly.pittman@k12.wv.us
Shelley Taylor, Spanish shelley.taylor@k12.wv.us
Chasity Trump, Physical Education ctrump@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.